D.E.S. College of Education, Dhule.

College Development Committee

No.	Name	Designation
1	Shri. Ravindra Belpathak	President
2	Shri. Santoshkumar Agrawal	Secretary
3	Dr. Makarand Patawardhan	Member
4	Mrs.Jayashree V. Chitale	Member
5	Shri. Arunkumar Agrawal	Member
6	Prof.Dr. Shobha Chaudhari	Committee Secretary
7	Prof.Dr. Arati Sapkale	Member
8	Prof. Gajanan Sapkal	Member
9	Prof. Jyoti Suryavanshi	Member
10	Shri. Hemant Chitte	Member
11	Dr. Arvind Joshi	Member
12	Chetan Patil	Member